We develop real estate –
as renovation or new project

Using our experience to break new ground

Every property has its own potential. The variety of the projects reflects the range of our expertise: our flexibility and our understanding of complex connections lets us develop project-specific solutions and turn every challenge into a success.

The entire process of adding value to real estate is reflected in our corporate group. Our independence ensures a high standard of quality and enables fast decisions and solutions. We recognize perspectives and believe in our ideas.

»

Added value from a single source – from acquisition to sale, we provide all necessary expertise in-house

Investment

When selecting our properties, we attach great importance to sustainable returns and the potential for an increase in value. We select and review every offer as part of a structured process and, as such, guarantee well-founded and timely decisions.

Our strategies
  • Value-added real estate
  • Opportunistic
  • Residential asset class
  • Real estate for conversion
  • Construction of properties

To the purchase profile

Development

Our team combines acquired know-how with intelligent ideas and creates specific processes with optimal results through interdisciplinary work. Our concept turns your vision for a property into an original project that we can implement.

Our expertise
  • Concept and strategy
  • Asset Management
  • Project control
  • Construction monitoring

To our references

Sales

Creative and sales professionals in the Vandenberg team develop individual, high-profile digital and print marketing materials for every project. As part of this process, we communicate transparently and directly with all parties involved based on a relationship of mutual trust. On request, we are also able to consult you on this process during the construction planning phase.

Our services
  • Marketing & branding
  • Digital sales strategy
  • Developer consulting
  • Tenant communication

To Vandenberg website

«

Stonehedge is owner-operated. All business decisions are made with a long-term outlook in mind.

Nedeljko Prodanovic

Chartered Surveyor MRICS, Founder

As managing director and businessman, it is his goal to provide top quality services and assets. The business economist (MA) is responsible for the areas strategy, operations, purchasing, PR, and IR.

Julian Helm

Managing Director

With a degree in business, he manages the Stonehedge companies and has been involved in the development of the corporation since the group was founded. Mr. Helm is responsible for the areas of finance, controlling, law, and personnel.

Andrea Felder

Managing Director

The culture manager (MA) has been with the company since 2012 and heads the sales and marketing company Vandenberg Immoconsult GmbH. Ms. Felder is responsible for the areas sales, marketing, B2C, B2B, and IT.

It is important to us that we work together with our partners on a long-term basis. For this reason, continuity, reliability, and transparent communication are fundamental values in our work.

Nedeljko Prodanovic

Founder Stonehedge Group

»

Urban areas need ideas – understanding change as a chance for development

Urban structures are undergoing permanent change and always need to be designed. Living and working are important topics in our modern world and present a challenge for city planners. We see ourselves as developers and are always looking for classic and innovative solutions when it comes to adapting existing real estate or new construction projects to the requirements of urban life.

With a focus on residential real estate, we break into new areas by capitalizing on development potential, reallocation, and procuring planning permissions, and promote home ownership in communities through privatization. We recognize new potential and create new things, and not just in our home market of Berlin. Our projects and our buying profile for residential and commercial real estate show the range of our portfolio.

Wir entwickeln Immobilien – im Bestand und Projekt

Mit Erfahrung neue Wege gehen

Jede Immobilie hat ihr eigenes Potenzial. In der Vielseitigkeit unserer Projekte spiegelt sich die Bandbreite unseres Könnens wider: Durch unsere Flexibilität und unser Verständnis für komplexe Zusammenhänge entwickeln wir projektspezifische Lösungen und machen aus jeder Herausforderung einen Erfolg.

Der gesamte Prozess der Wertschöpfung einer Immobilie wird innerhalb unserer Unternehmensgruppe abgebildet. Unsere Unabhängigkeit gewährleistet einen hohen Qualitätsstandard und schafft schnelle Entscheidungs- und Lösungswege. Wir erkennen Perspektiven und glauben an unsere Ideen.

»

Wertschöpfung aus einer Hand – von der Akquise bis zum Verkauf verfügen wir über alle Kompetenzen im Haus.

Investition

Bei der Auswahl unserer Immobilien legen wir Wert auf nachhaltige Rendite und Wertsteigerungspotenzial. Wir selektieren und prüfen jedes Angebot innerhalb eines strukturierten Ablaufs und gewährleisten dadurch fundierte und zeitnahe Entscheidungen.

Unsere Strategien
  • Value-Add-Immobilien
  • Opportunistic
  • Assetklasse Wohnen
  • Konversionsfähige Immobilien
  • Baugrundstücke

Zum Ankaufsprofil

Entwicklung

In unserem Team bündeln wir gewachsenes Know-how mit intelligenten Ideen und schaffen durch interdisziplinäres Arbeiten spezifische Prozesse mit optimalen Ergebnissen. Aus der Vision für ein Objekt entsteht durch unser Konzept ein originelles Projekt, dessen Umsetzung durch uns übernommen werden kann.

Unsere Kompetenzen
  • Konzeption & Strategie
  • Asset Management
  • Projektsteuerung
  • Bauüberwachung

Zu unseren Referenzen

Vertrieb

Kreative und Vertriebsprofis im Team von Vandenberg gestalten für jedes Projekt eine individuelle, aufmerksamkeitsstarke Vermarktung in Digital und Print. Im Prozess kommunizieren wir transparent und direkt mit allen Beteiligten auf einer vertrauensvollen Ebene. Auf Wunsch beraten wir bereits in der Bauplanung.

Unsere Leistungen
  • Marketing & Branding
  • Digitale Vertriebsstrategie
  • Bauträgerberatung
  • Mieterkommunikation

Zur Vandenberg Website

«

Stonehedge ist inhabergeführt. Alle unternehmerischen Entscheidungen sind langfristig ausgerichtet.

Nedeljko Prodanovic

Chartered Surveyor MRICS, Gründer

Als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Unternehmer ist sein Anspruch, Dienstleistungen und Assets auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau zu liefern. Der Betriebswirt (MA) verantwortet die Bereiche Strategie, operatives Geschäft, Ankauf, PR und Investor Relations.

Julian Helm

Geschäftsführer

Der Diplom-Kaufmann führt die Stonehedge-Gesellschaften und ist seit der Gründung der Gruppe an der Entwicklung des Unternehmens beteiligt. Herr Helm verantwortet die Bereiche Finanzen, Controlling, Recht und Personal.

Andrea Felder

Geschäftsführerin

Die Kulturmanagerin (MA) ist seit 2012 im Unternehmen und führt die Vertriebs- und Marketinggesellschaft Vandenberg Immoconsult GmbH. Frau Felder verantwortet die Bereiche Vertrieb, Marketing, B2C, B2B, IT und Digitales.

Es ist uns wichtig, dass wir langfristig mit unseren Partnern zusammenarbeiten. Deshalb sind Kontinuität, Verlässlichkeit und transparente Kommunikation Grundwerte unseres Handelns.

Nedeljko Prodanovic

Gründer der Stonehedge-Gruppe

»

Stadträume brauchen Ideen – Veränderungen als Chance auf Entwicklung verstehen

Urbane Strukturen unterliegen einem permanenten Wandel, Städte wollen gestaltet werden. Wohnen und Arbeiten sind wichtige Themen unserer Zeit und fordern Städteplaner heraus. Wir verstehen uns als Entwickler und suchen stetig nach klassischen und innovativen Lösungen, wie wir Bestandsimmobilien oder Neubauprojekte den Anforderungen an städtisches Leben anpassen können.

Mit dem Fokus auf Wohnimmobilien realisieren wir durch Nutzung von Ausbaupotenzial, Umwidmung und Baurechtschaffung neue Flächen und fördern durch Privatisierung Wohneigentum in Gemeinschaften. Nicht nur in unserem Heimatmarkt Berlin erkennen wir Impulse und erschaffen Neues. Unsere Projekte und unser Ankaufsprofil für Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien zeigen unser Spektrum.